Naples underground

Ingresso Napoli Sotterranea

Tours

Tours with english guide:

Monday to Friday:
12.00 pm
Saturday:
10.00 am, 12.00 pm, 4.30 pm and 6.00 pm
Sunday and holidays:
10.00 am, 12.00 pm and 4.30 pm

Meeting is in Trieste e Trento square - (Bar Gambrinus)
The excursions last about 60 minutes

Gambrinus - Piazza Trieste e Trento

Gambrinus (Piazza Trieste e Trento)

Excursions for groups are available on every day of the week

For informations and bookings contact LAES:
Phone number + 39 081 400 256
Mobile number +39 333 9729875
e-mail: laes@lanapolisotterranea.it





Extra opening - August 2018

Time tours with english guide
4th August 2018 Saturday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
5th August 2018 Sunday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
6th August 2018 Monday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
7th August 2018 Tuesday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
8th August 2018 Wednesday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
9th August 2018 Thursday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
10th August 2018 Friday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
11th August 2018 Saturday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
12th August 2018 Sunday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
13th August 2018 Monday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
14th August 2018 Tuesday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
15th August 2018 Wednesday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
16th August 2018 Thursday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
17th August 2018 Friday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
18th August 2018 Saturday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
19th August 2018 Sunday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
20th August 2018 Monday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
21th August 2018 Tuesday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
22th August 2018 Wednesday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
23th August 2018 Thursday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
24th August 2018 Friday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
25th August 2018 Saturday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
26th August 2018 Sunday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
27th August 2018 Monday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
28th August 2018 Tuesday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
29th August 2018 Wednesday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
30th August 2018 Thursday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
31th August 2018 Friday: 12.00 pm4.30 pm
1st September 2018 Saturday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm6.00 pm
2nd September 2018 Sunday: 10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
TwitterFacebookInstagramGoogle+