Tours

Useful information before visiting Underground Naples

The visit to Underground Naples is a unique experience and certainly unrepeatable.
The excursion begins in the Spanish quarters, from one of the alleys of old Naples, and through an underground path you have the opportunity to tell the history of the city, through a parallel between the surface Naples and that of the subsoil, starting from the first transformations of the morphology of the territory, which took place by the Greeks starting from 470 BC, up to our times.

Meeting is in Trieste e Trento square - (Bar Gambrinus)

Excursions for groups are available on every day of the week

}

The excursions last about 60 minutes

Tours with english guide:

Monday to Friday:
10.00 am, 12.00 pm, 4.30 pm

Saturday:
10.00 am, 12.00 pm, 4.30 pm

Sunday and holidays:
10.00 am, 12.00 pm, 4.30 pm

Meeting is in Trieste e Trento square – (Bar Gambrinus)
The excursions last about 60 minutes

For informations and bookings contact LAES:
Tel. 081400256
Cell. 3339729875
e-mail: laes@lanapolisotterranea.it

Information

useful for the visit

  • Booking is not necessary to carry out the guided tour. It is sufficient to show up at the meeting point in Piazza Trieste e Trento (adjacent to Piazza del Plebiscito) outside the Gambrinus bar at one of the times indicated. The reservation is mandatory only if you want to make the excursion at times other than those scheduled.
  • It is recommended to wear comfortable shoes and, in hot weather, a jacket.
  • For those suffering from claustrophobia, an alternative route is provided in order to avoid the narrowest passages (tunnels).
  • It is possible to take photos.
  • There are no contraindications to visiting with children.
  • It is possible to bring four-legged friends.

Extra opening – August 2020

1st August 2020 Saturday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
2nd August 2020 Sunday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
3rd August 2020 Monday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
4th August 2020 Tuesday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
5th August 2020 Wednesday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
6th August 2020 Thursday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
7th August 2020 Friday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
8th August 2020 Saturday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
9th August 2020 Sunday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
10th August 2020 Monday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
11th August 2020 Tuesday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
12th August 2020 Wednesday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
13th August 2020 Thursday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
14th August 2020 Friday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
15th August 2020 Saturday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
16th August 2020 Sunday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
17th August 2020 Monday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
18th August 2020 Tuesday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
19th August 2020 Wednesday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
20th August 2020 Thursday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
21st August 2020 Friday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
22nd August 2020 Saturday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
23rd August 2020 Sunday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
24th August 2020 Monday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
25th August 2020 Tuesday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
26th August 2020 Wednesday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
27th August 2020 Thursday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
28th August 2020 Friday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
29th August 2020 Saturday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
30th August 2020 Sunday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm
31st August 2020 Monday:10.00 am12.00 pm4.30 pm